Dates announced for 2022 NHL Awards winners

The league announced the schedule Thursday for the 2022 NHL Awards winners.

The winners of seven trophies will be announced from June 1-7, one winner per day, during the conference finals.

They are the Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award (June 1), Jack Adams Award (June 2), Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy (June 3), Willie O’Ree Community Hero Award (June 4), Frank J. Selke Trophy (June 5), Lady Byng Memorial Trophy (June 6) and King Clancy Memorial Trophy (June 7).

The five remaining awards — Calder Memorial Trophy, Hart Memorial Trophy, James Norris Memorial Trophy, Ted Lindsay Award and Vezina Trophy — will be revealed in a live one-hour special on June 21 at 7 p.m. ET on ESPN in the U.S. and Sportsnet and TVA in Canada.

Voting for the Jim Gregory General Manager of the Year Award is being conducted during the second round of the Stanley Cup Playoffs. The finalists will be announced at the June 21 awards show and the winner will be named at the July 7-8 NHL Draft in Montreal.